Eternity's Sunrise (A New Doc Palfrey Thriller)

  • Title: Eternity's Sunrise (A New Doc Palfrey Thriller)
  • Author: Richard Creasey
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 244
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Eternity s Sunrise A New Doc Palfrey Thriller Doc Palfrey was one of the legendary heroes of British thrillers a name that ranked alongside James Bond and The Saint on the best seller lists An all action super sleuth he saved the world on countle
    Doc Palfrey was one of the legendary heroes of British thrillers a name that ranked alongside James Bond and The Saint on the best seller lists An all action super sleuth he saved the world on countless occasions He was the creation of the legendary and prolific author John Creasey and his adventures were lapped up by millions of fans around the world.Now Doc PalfreyDoc Palfrey was one of the legendary heroes of British thrillers a name that ranked alongside James Bond and The Saint on the best seller lists An all action super sleuth he saved the world on countless occasions He was the creation of the legendary and prolific author John Creasey and his adventures were lapped up by millions of fans around the world.Now Doc Palfrey returns in this action packed international adventure for a new generation of thriller readers And who better to write it than the son of its creator Richard Creasey.After Doc Palfrey s leg is blown off by a suicide bomber in Afghanistan, his mother, Dame Marion, head of global secret service agency Z5, reluctantly agrees to take him on as a rookie agent Doc s first assignment leads inexorably to Jean Pierre Durand the world s most dangerous criminal and the ultimate suicide bomber.Durand s goal is to use the fortunes of the world s richest men to create a seismic catastrophe that will wipe mankind off the face of the Earth.Palfrey s mission to stop Durand puts him in the line of fire and he s going to need everything in his high tech arsenal just to stay alive.This brand new story is a blend of action, sex, gadgetry and apocalyptic thrills that will introduce a whole new generation to Doc Palfrey and his high octane brand of adventure.It includes an introduction by Barry Forshaw, the author of British Crime Film, The Rough Guide to Crime Fiction and Death in a Cold Climate A Guide to Scandinavian Crime Fiction Eternity s Sunrise is perfect for fans of Clive Cussler and Matthew Reilley as well as the John Creasey originals A blistering thriller It takes off at a hundred miles an hour and speeds up from there Matt Lynn, author of the best selling Death Force series Endeavour Press is the UK s leading independent digital publisher.

    • Unlimited [Nonfiction Book] ¸ Eternity's Sunrise (A New Doc Palfrey Thriller) - by Richard Creasey Í
      244 Richard Creasey
    • thumbnail Title: Unlimited [Nonfiction Book] ¸ Eternity's Sunrise (A New Doc Palfrey Thriller) - by Richard Creasey Í
      Posted by:Richard Creasey
      Published :2019-04-04T22:56:02+00:00

    About Richard Creasey


    1. Richard Creasey Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Eternity's Sunrise (A New Doc Palfrey Thriller) book, this is one of the most wanted Richard Creasey author readers around the world.


    372 Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *